YOUR CART 0 items 
    
2016-08-25
 
Username:  Password: 
Hot Search:  BAOFENG UV-5RE Radio   weierwie  SDN1  motorcycle kit  4-091k 144  puxing px-776   Linton LT6100  qurd  wln  KD-C1  GT-3WP  gt-488  WLN KD-C1  4-091k144  motorcyclekit  
Code/Search:    Home  |   All Products  |   FAQ's  |   PAY Method  |   Shipping   |   My Address  |   Contact Us
  Hot News - 409shop YEAR 2015 HOLIDAY

http://pic.409shop.com/photo/20150420.jpghttp://pic.409shop.com/photo/20150420.jpghttp://pic.409shop.com/photo/20150420.jpghttp://pic.409shop.com/photo/20150420.jpghttp://pic.409shop.com/photo/20150420.jpghttp://pic.409shop.com/photo/20150420.jpg

Please find the enclosed catalogue of 409SHOP CABINETS for your reference.
Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

If any problem at out of office  hours ,please contact us by E-mail .

   

 


 

Customer Service  E-mail :   cs@409shop.net   or  shop409@yahoo.com.hk 

HONGKONG Customer Service Office ( English) : 
Phone : +852-3147 0212  +852-3147 0212       Fax : +852-3147 0217  Contact : Miss Carol
Office Hour (for Phone Call ) 

Open    : MON ~FRI  :9:00~18:00 / SAT : 9:00~13:00  
Closed : SUNDAY & HONG KONG Public Holiday


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not registered? Click here to register

 


 

409 Shop   Phone Call : 09:00~18:00 O///////'//i//i//i/clock
Customer Service Office hour is Hong Kong Time 09:00 - 18:00
If Contact us by Phone / SKYPE , Please check your Country / City time  
 The World Clock 

COUNTRY /
City

Customer Service Office Time FORM 

Customer Service Office Time TO

 

COUNTRY /
City

Customer Service Office Time FORM 

Customer Service Office Time TO

 

COUNTRY /
City

Customer Service Office Time FORM 

Customer Service Office Time TO

Addis Ababa

04:00:00

13:00:00

 

Guatemala

19:00:00

04:00:00

 

Nassau 

21:00:00

06:00:00

Adelaide

10:30:00

19:30:00

Halifax 

22:00:00

07:00:00

New Delhi

06:30:00

15:30:00

Aden

04:00:00

13:00:00

Hanoi

08:00:00

17:00:00

New Orleans 

20:00:00

05:00:00

Algiers

02:00:00

11:00:00

Harare

03:00:00

12:00:00

New York 

21:00:00

06:00:00

Almaty

07:00:00

16:00:00

Havana 

21:00:00

06:00:00

Oslo 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Amman 

04:00:00

13:00:00

Helsinki 

04:00:00

13:00:00

Ottawa 

21:00:00

06:00:00

Amsterdam 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Hong Kong

09:00:00

18:00:00

Paris 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Anadyr 

13:00:00

22:00:00

Honolulu

15:00:00

00:00:00

Perth

09:00:00

18:00:00

Anchorage 

17:00:00

02:00:00

Houston 

20:00:00

05:00:00

Philadelphia 

21:00:00

06:00:00

Ankara 

04:00:00

13:00:00

Indianapolis 

21:00:00

06:00:00

Phoenix

18:00:00

03:00:00

Antananarivo

04:00:00

13:00:00

Islamabad

06:00:00

15:00:00

Prague 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Asuncion

21:00:00

06:00:00

Istanbul 

04:00:00

13:00:00

Reykjavik

01:00:00

10:00:00

Athens 

04:00:00

13:00:00

Jakarta

08:00:00

17:00:00

Rio de Janeiro

22:00:00

07:00:00

Atlanta 

21:00:00

06:00:00

Jerusalem 

04:00:00

13:00:00

Riyadh

04:00:00

13:00:00

Auckland

13:00:00

22:00:00

Johannesburg

03:00:00

12:00:00

Rome 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Baghdad

04:00:00

13:00:00

Kabul

05:30:00

14:30:00

San Francisco 

18:00:00

03:00:00

Bangkok

08:00:00

17:00:00

Kamchatka 

13:00:00

22:00:00

San Juan

21:00:00

06:00:00

Barcelona 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Karachi

06:00:00

15:00:00

San Salvador

19:00:00

04:00:00

Beijing

09:00:00

18:00:00

Kathmandu

06:45:00

15:45:00

Santiago

21:00:00

06:00:00

Beirut 

04:00:00

13:00:00

Khartoum

04:00:00

13:00:00

Santo Domingo

21:00:00

06:00:00

Belgrade 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Kingston

20:00:00

05:00:00

Sao Paulo

22:00:00

07:00:00

Berlin 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Kiritimati

15:00:00

00:00:00

Seattle 

18:00:00

03:00:00

Bogota

20:00:00

05:00:00

Kolkata

06:30:00

15:30:00

Seoul

10:00:00

19:00:00

Boston 

21:00:00

06:00:00

Kuala Lumpur

09:00:00

18:00:00

Shanghai

09:00:00

18:00:00

Brasilia

22:00:00

07:00:00

Kuwait City

04:00:00

13:00:00

Singapore

09:00:00

18:00:00

Brisbane

11:00:00

20:00:00

Kyiv 

04:00:00

13:00:00

Sofia 

04:00:00

13:00:00

Brussels 

03:00:00

12:00:00

La Paz

21:00:00

06:00:00

St. John///////'//i//i//i/s 

22:30:00

07:30:00

Bucharest 

04:00:00

13:00:00

Lagos

02:00:00

11:00:00

St. Paul 

20:00:00

05:00:00

Budapest 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Lahore

06:00:00

15:00:00

Stockholm 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Buenos Aires

22:00:00

07:00:00

Lima

20:00:00

05:00:00

Suva

13:00:00

22:00:00

Cairo 

04:00:00

13:00:00

Lisbon 

02:00:00

11:00:00

Sydney

11:00:00

20:00:00

Canberra

11:00:00

20:00:00

London 

02:00:00

11:00:00

Taipei

09:00:00

18:00:00

Cape Town

03:00:00

12:00:00

Los Angeles 

18:00:00

03:00:00

Tallinn 

04:00:00

13:00:00

Caracas

20:30:00

05:30:00

Madrid 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Tashkent

06:00:00

15:00:00

Casablanca 

02:00:00

11:00:00

Managua

19:00:00

04:00:00

Tegucigalpa

19:00:00

04:00:00

Chatham Islands

13:45:00

22:45:00

Manila

09:00:00

18:00:00

Tehran 

05:30:00

14:30:00

Chicago 

20:00:00

05:00:00

Melbourne

11:00:00

20:00:00

Tokyo

10:00:00

19:00:00

Copenhagen 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Mexico City 

20:00:00

05:00:00

Toronto 

21:00:00

06:00:00

Darwin

10:30:00

19:30:00

Miami 

21:00:00

06:00:00

Vancouver 

18:00:00

03:00:00

Denver 

19:00:00

04:00:00

Minneapolis 

20:00:00

05:00:00

Vienna 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Detroit 

21:00:00

06:00:00

Minsk 

04:00:00

13:00:00

Vladivostok 

12:00:00

21:00:00

Dhaka

07:00:00

16:00:00

Montevideo

22:00:00

07:00:00

Warsaw 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Dubai

05:00:00

14:00:00

Montgomery 

20:00:00

05:00:00

Washington DC 

21:00:00

06:00:00

Dublin 

02:00:00

11:00:00

Montreal 

21:00:00

06:00:00

Winnipeg 

20:00:00

05:00:00

Edmonton 

19:00:00

04:00:00

Moscow 

05:00:00

14:00:00

Yangon

07:30:00

16:30:00

Frankfurt 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Mumbai

06:30:00

15:30:00

Zagreb 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Geneva 

03:00:00

12:00:00

Nairobi

04:00:00

13:00:00

Zürich 

03:00:00

12:00:00

 

Copyright © 2016 409shop walkie talkie All Rights Reserved.    

up to 30% Off Walkietalkie RadioAntenna Radio Earpiece Type Radio Accessories

Our Company Products Learn & Support Customer Service Partner With Us
Home 2016 COMING SOON  Software Downloads PAY Method Reseller Contact
About Us LED  Technical Support Post Tracking Supplier Contact
My Company DMR Radio FRS Frequency Privacy Policy Affiliate Program
News  Small Mobile FAQ Repair Return Address  
Authority of All   Exchange/Refund/Return Policy Contact Us  
    Tax Policy Free Shipping  
 
Product Sitemap          
WALKIE TALKIE Radio Antenna Earpiece  by Plug  Radio Accessories METER Battery
  DIGITAL RADIO (Brand) DIAMOND  BAFOENG 1 PIN B Adaptor Brand: * FLUKE*   BAOFENG
  -Marine Products (Brand) Harvest  ICOM  PIN S6 Audio ADAPTOR Brand: * UNI-T *   FeiDaxin
  -Mobile Transceiver    ICOM 2 PIN SL   Battery Tester   HARICO
  -Quick Search     ICOM 2pin S  Battery case CableTester  ICOM 
  -RECEIVER  (Brand) NAGOYA  ICOM PIN S8 Battery Eliminator Clamp current Meter  Kenwood 
  Anytone  (Brand) SUPER  JINGTONG 1pin J Belt Clip Distance Measurer  MOTOROLA
  ASA   (Brand) Surecom  KENWOOD PIN K Car antenna mounting  Hight AccuracyMeters  PUXING
  BAOFENG   (Brand) SURMEN MIDLAND PIN S2 Car Extend kit Lux /Light Meter QUANSHENG
  BAOJIE   (Brand)Radio original MIDLAND PIN S2 L  Extend Mic cable Moisture Tester  WACCOM 
  FEIDAXIN 1.5-30Mhz MOTOROLA  PIN HT install Cable  Multimeter (Analog ) Wouxun 
  HARICO 2.4GHz MOTOROLA  PIN M328 Magnetic Mounting Multimeter (Digital)  YAESU 
  HUITONG 27MHz  CB MOTOROLA  PIN M328+ Mobile Mounting  Oscilloscope POWER SUPPLY
  ICOM 88-108Mhz FM MOTOROLA  PIN MM Car Mobile Speaker OTHER  DC (Adj)
  iradio 900MHz/1800Mhz MOTOROLA 1 PIN  MT Car Power Cord  RADIATION DET. DC 12V 
  JINGTONG YAGI  MOTOROLA 1 PIN V Car Radio MIC  Resistance Testers  DC 12V<5A 
  Kenwood Antenna accessory MOTOROLA 2 PIN M Charger  Sound level Meter  DC 13.8V  
  KIRISUN  PLUG-BNC (Wide Band) MOTOROLA PIN M7 DC power cord Tachometers meter  DC 15V 
  Linton BNC -VHF Only Listen  3.5mm Programming Cable Test Lead /Probe   DC 24V 
  MOTOROLA BNC VHF/UHF PUXING Px2r 1 PIN R Soft CASE Thermometers   DC 36V 
  MYT BNC-UHF YAESU 1 PIN Y Speaker/Micophone  Voltage Detectors  DC 48V 
  Nanfone PL259  UHF YAESU 1 PIN Y4   Weather Meter  DC 5V 
  NKT  PL259 VHF YAESU 1PIN Y7     DC 6V 
  PUXING PL259 VHF + UHF Z-Other     DC 8.4V 
  QUANSHENG SMA-Female  VHF       DC 9V 
  QYT SMA-Female UHF       UP to AC220V  
  RECENT SMA-Female VHF/UHF Earpiece by  type Radio Equipment LED UP to AC220V 
  RONGSHENG SMA-male UHF -1 wire PTT Earpiece ANTENNA ANALYZER ADAPTOR  UP to DC24V 
  RONSON  SMA-male VHF -2 wire PTT Earpiece ANTENNA SWITCH BA15D  1000 WATT POWER
  Standard Horizon SMA-male VHF/UHF  -Air Acoustic w/Mic ATTENUATOR E12  AC /DC ADAPTOR
  SURECOM TNC -D-Ring Ear/Boom Mic DUMMY LOAD E14 DC12/24V to DC
  TDXONE    -Ear Loop w/Mic Frequency Counter   DC24V to 13.8V 
  TYT   -Ear-Vibration 2-in-1 Lightning Arrester    IN 100-240 OUT 10V
  Vertex Standard   -Finger S.W.PTT Linear Power Amp  G4  Laptop PSU  
  WACCOM   -Headset Mic Splitter  G9  POWER Parts 
  WEIERWEI   -Helmet kit SWR meter  GU5.3  POWER PCB Module
  WOUXUN    -Throat Mic / Forehead YAESU Accessory   GY6.35 USB Power unit 
  YAESU (Handheld)   45- series Plug    LED Bar charger (YAESU)
  YAESU (Mobile)   Mini Din Plug   SWITCH  
  Z-Other band    Only Listen    T10  (1)  
    Optional parts